people + places that I love

Michelle Barnett | massage therapist |240.401.2554 | michellebarnett.massage@yahoo.com

Lara Bontempo | Professional  Yoga Educator & Certified Reflexologist www.feelingoodstudio.com

Breathe Books | wonderful classes and atmosphere www.breathebooks.com

Circle Yoga | peaceful studio . quality teachers www.circleyoga.com

Crystalis | great selection of crystals and stones. very knowledgeable www.crystalis.com

Jan Detrich | exceptional astrologist www.soulsourceyoga.com

Dan Ebaugh | acupuncture and so much more www.bubblingspring.com

Dr. Norton Fishman |Optimal Health Physicians   www.ohpmd.com

Adrienne Goff | author, healer, heater, crystal energy expert www.adriennegoff.com

Healing Touch Programs | www.healingtouchprograms.com

Karen + Greg Heil |  AHKí A Sanctuary for the Soul www.ahkiretreat.com

Lakshmi  | Spiritual Food for the New Millennium  CSA |  ultimate in clean food spiritualfood@schooloflife.org | 301.654.4899

Sue O’Kieffe | Sacred Circle Mandalas : Art to Heal the Heart and Soul crystals, gems & stones | Auralite  www.sacred-circle-mandalas.blogspot.com

Michael Porvaznik, D.O. , Osteopathic Physician  | deep healing www.osteopathyforhealth.net

Ioana Razi, M.D. , Pediatrician | holistic Pediatrician extraordinaire   202. 333.1774

Dr. Julie Rosenberg  | Body & Soul Resources  | exceptional Chiropractor   John of God crystal bed   301.770.6650

Edemir Rossi | wonderful Brazilian energy healer www.edemir.com

Lynne Shaner | EFT & hypnotherapy, gifted healer  www.eftpraxis.com

Izabella Tabarovsky | life coach, Young Living Oils, energy worker www.izabellatabarovsky.com

Fran Tatu | gifted with flower essences | flowerfran2004@yahoo.com 512.626.7978

Robert True | Blueberry Gardens www.blueberrygardens.org